Connecticut P&T Committee Membership

The Pharmaceutical and Therapeutics Committee will be established consisting of fourteen committee members appointed by the Governor. The current membership is below. Parties interested in serving as a member of the committee should contact the PDL Coordinator at 571-348-0187 or by email at ConnecticutPDLQuestions@gainwelltechnologies.com

Name	Representing	City, State
Kevin Chamberlin, Pharm.D. *	Practicing Pharmacist	Bristol, CT
Emmett Sullivan, R.Ph. *	Practicing Pharmacist	Madison, CT
Karina Berg, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Geriatrician	Farmington, CT
Manage Nissanka, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Psychiatrist	Middletown, CT
Vijay Kumar Chhabra, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Oncologist	Milford, CT
Sabrina Griswold, Pharm.D.	Practicing Pharmacist	Berlin, CT
Gaye Hyre	Consumer Representative	West Haven, CT
Alyssa Bennett, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Family Planning Specialist	Hartford, CT
Cindy Wilson, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Child Psychiatrist	New Haven, CT
Paulette Grocki, Pharm.D.	Practicing Pharmacist	Hartford, CT
Christine Krueger, M.D.	Practicing Physician, General Practice	New Haven, CT
Miriam Cohen, M.D.	Practicing Physician, Pediatrician	Gilford, CT
Vacancy	Practicing Physician, Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services	
Vacancy	Manufacturer Representative	
Vacancy	Practicing Visiting Nurse, Psychiatric	
Vacancy	Practicing Visiting Nurse, Adult	

^{*2024/2025} Officers of the Pharmaceutical and Therapeutics Committee are:

Chairperson: Kevin Chamberlin, Pharm.D. Vice-Chairperson: Emmett Sullivan, R.Ph.